GLADOS Contacts

Principal Investigator

Dr. John Crassidis

johnc@buffalo.edu


 

Student Principal Investigator

Andrew Dianetti

andrewdi@buffalo.edu


 

Chief Engineer

Ian Desjardin

idesjard@buffalo.edu


 

Program Manager

Matthew McGovern

mamcgove@buffalo.edu

Kurt Hendershott

kurthend@buffalo.edu


 

Command and Data Handling

Brian Bezanson

bbezanson@gmail.com

Matthew Smith

mdsmith7@buffalo.edu


 

Communications

Chris Bosso

cbosso@buffalo.edu


 

Flight Software

Timothy Chase

tbchase@buffalo.edu

Iman Abdul-Rashed

ihabdulr@buffalo.edu


 

Ground Operations

Rachael Gold

regold@buffalo.edu


 

Ground Support Equipment

Kurt Laschinger

kurtlasc@buffalo.edu


 

Guidance, Navigation, and Control

Joshua Nelson

jdnelson@buffalo.edu


 

Integration

Kurt Hendershott

kurthend@buffalo.edu

Kenneth He

khe4@buffalo.edu


 

Mission Control

Donald Hession

dhession@buffalo.edu


 

Power


 

Structures


 

Testing


 

Thermal

Alexander Lynch

ajlynch3@buffalo.edu