LinkSat Contacts

Principal Investigator

Dr. John Crassidis

johnc@buffalo.edu


 

Chief Engineer

Nick Phillips

nrphilli@buffalo.edu


 

Program Manager

Olivia Gustafson

oliviagu@buffalo.edu


 

Command and Data Handling

Derek Bourabah

derekbou@buffalo.edu

Matthew Smith

mdsmith7@buffalo.edu


 

Communications


 

Flight Software

Blake Hurlburt

blakehur@buffalo.edu

Patrick Iwaszko

piwaszko@buffalo.edu


 

Ground Operations

Rich Wisniewski

rjwisnie@buffalo.edu

Daniel Aikman

deaikman@buffalo.edu


 

Guidance, Navigation, and Control

Joshua Nelson

jdnelson@buffalo.edu

James Bilello

jbilello@buffalo.edu

Mitch Thurston

mjthurst@buffalo.edu


 

Integration

Alexander Poulin

apoulin@buffalo.edu


 

Power

Cooper Woodward

cgwoodwa@buffalo.edu


 

Structures

Andrew Kist

askist@buffalo.edu

Giovonnie Benitez

giovonni@buffalo.edu

Joseluis Dias

jdias@buffalo.edu


 

Testing

Anton Buynovskiy

antonbuy@buffalo.edu


 

Thermal


 

Electrical Mentor

Brian Bezanson

bbezanson@gmail.com