GLADOS Contact List

Principal Investigator: John Crassidis – johnc@buffalo.edu

Student Principal Investigator: Andrew Dianetti – andrewdi@buffalo.edu

Program Manager: Matthew McGovern  – mamcgove@buffalo.edu
Chief Engineer: Ian DesJardin – idesjard@buffalo.edu

Board Design: Matthew Smith – mdsmith7@buffalo.edu

Command and Data Handling: Brian Bezanon – bbezanson@gmail.com

Communications: Christopher Bosso – cbosso@buffalo.edu

Electrical Ground Support Equipment: Kurt Laschinger – kurtlasc@buffalo.edu

Flight Software: TJ Chase – tbchase@buffalo.edu & Iman Abdul-Rashed – ihabdulr@buffalo.edu & Louis Kerner – louisker@buffalo.edu

Guidance, Navigation, and Control: Joshua Nelson – jdnelson@buffalo.edu & Chris Gnam – crgnam@buffalo.edu

Mission Control Software: Donald Hession – dhession@buffalo.edu

Integration: Kurt Hendershott – kurthend@buffalo.edu & Kenneth He – khe4@buffalo.edu

Thermal: Alexander Lynch – ajlynch3@buffalo.edu & Ryan Daniels – ryandani@buffalo.edu

Testing: Basil Christakis – basilchr@buffalo.edu & Andy Deng – andydeng@buffalo.edu

Operations: Rachael Gold – rjwisnie@buffalo.edu

Power: Jeremy Cole – bjleisin@buffalo.edu

Structures: Tyler Rollo – askist@buffalo.edu