LinkSat Contact List

Principal Investigator: John Crassidis – johnc@buffalo.edu

Program Manager: Olivia Gustafson – oliviagu@buffalo.edu
Chief Engineer: Nick Phillips – nrphilli@buffalo.edu

BRD: Matthew Smith – mdsmith7@buffalo.edu

CDH: Derek Bourabah – derekbou@buffalo.edu

COM: Grant Iraci – grantira@buffalo.edu

EGSE: Matthew Bartlet – mdbartle@buffalo.edu

FSW: Blake Hurlburt – blakehur@buffalo.edu

GNC: Joshua Nelson – jdnelson@buffalo.edu & James Bilello – jbilello@buffalo.edu

I&T: Anton Buynovskiy – antonbuy@buffalo.edu

OPS: Rich Wisniewski – rjwisnie@buffalo.edu

PWR: Ben Leising – bjleisin@buffalo.edu

STR: Andrew Kist – askist@buffalo.edu & Owen Creighton – owencrei@buffalo.edu

Electrical Mentor: Brian Bezanson – bbezanson@gmail.com